This website has browser limitations. We recommend using a browser such as Edge, Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

Free delivery in mainland France

Payment in 3X free of charge

Loyalty Program

White ceramic chestnut stem

12,50€

Looking for a decorative, efficient object made in France?

House of Yodi offers you a beautiful chestnut stem, handcrafted by a French porcelain maker based in Limoges.

This porous white ceramic adds a truly decorative touch to your Epicez-moi and Happy Hour diffusers, while scenting your home.

The four Yodi fragrances contain natural raw materials and may experience slight color changes over time without altering the quality of the scents. The white ceramic stem may also become slightly tinted over time.

You can clean it with soap and hot water, or put it in a pan of cold water and bring it to the boil.

Quantity

Its advantages

Eases diffusion: Ceramic chestnut stems diffuse the fragrance throughout your home, thanks to the porosity of this material. The porous ceramic soaks up the fragrance, leaving a pleasantly scented trail through your home. 

This method of diffusion is completely safe, with no risk of burns or sparks. 

A Yodi decorative plus: the ceramic chestnut stem will add a touch of elegance to your diffuser and your home. 

Eco-designed: Handcrafted in Limoges, France, like a chestnut branch. This ceramic is the perfect option for long-lasting fragrances. However, we recommend changing the ceramic if you opt for another House of Yodi scent.

Directions for use

We recommend the use of chestnut stems for Épicez-moi and Happy Hour. For the Bonbons & Caramels and Hello Sunshine fragrances, the natural raw materials of these two fragrances, especially vanilla, will color your ceramic stem.

To increase the power of diffusion, generously spray the scent of your House of Yodi refill spray onto the top of the ceramic branch. Then insert the ceramic chestnut branch into your diffuser. For optimum diffusion, we recommend waiting a few hours for the fragrance to fully penetrate the ceramic. The rest of the fragrance contained in your spray can be used at wilĺ to scent your home!

Why ceramics?

In addition to its delicacy, ceramic has another astonishing property! This material is porous, which means it can absorb your perfume and reproduce the fragrance notes without altering them. It's the perfect option for natural diffusion. Ceramic is also reusable, so you can make your favorite House of Yodi diffuser over and over again. We decided to highlight French know-how by choosing a renowned porcelain manufacturer in Limoges. This city is the cradle of French porcelain. For 40 years now, Limoges has been developing its ceramic art.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Pierre
Beautiful branch

It is sublime and diffuses room fragrance very well.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine jusqu'au 25/12/22

Code YOU -10% en créant votre compte.

Programme de Fidélité

Tige de marronnier céramique blanche

15,00€

Vous souhaitez un objet décoratif, efficace et made in France ?

House of Yodi vous propose une très jolie tige de marronnier fabriquée artisanalement chez un porcelainier français basé à Limoges.

Cette céramique blanche poreuse ajoute une véritable touche décorative à vos diffuseurs Épicez-moi et Happy Hour tout en parfumant votre intérieur.

Les quatre fragrances Yodi contiennent des matières premières naturelles et peuvent entraîner de légères modifications de couleur dans le temps sans que cela n’altère la qualité des senteurs. La tige de céramique blanche peut aussi légèrement se teinter dans le temps.

Vous pouvez la nettoyer avec de l’eau chaude et du savon ou encore la mettre dans une casserole d’eau froide et la porter à ébullition.

Quantité

Ses atouts

Facilite la diffusion : La tige de marronnier en céramique permet une bonne diffusion grâce à la porosité de cette matière qui diffuse ainsi la fragrance dans votre intérieur. La céramique poreuse va ainsi s’imprégner de la fragrance et laisser un agréable sillage parfumé dans votre maison. 

Ce mode de diffusion est sans aucun danger, il n’y a aucun risque de brûlures ou d’étincelles. 

Un plus déco Yodi : La tige de marronnier en céramique viendra parfaire l'élégance de votre diffuseur et de votre maison. 

Éco-conçue : Fabriquée artisanalement en France à Limoges, à l’image d’une branche de marronnier. Cette céramique est l’option parfaite pour durer dans le temps avec vos diffusions. Nous vous conseillons néanmoins de changer la céramique si optez pour une autre senteur House of Yodi.

Conseils d'utilisation

Nous vous recommandons l’utilisation de la tige de marronnier pour Épicez-moi et Happy Hour. Pour les fragrances Bonbons & Caramels et Hello Sunshine, les matières premières naturelles de ces deux parfums et principalement la vanille coloreront votre tige en céramique.

Pour décupler le pouvoir émanant de la diffusion vaporisez généreusement la senteur de votre spray recharge House of Yodi sur le haut de la branche en céramique. Insérez alors la branche de marronnier en céramique dans votre diffuseur. Afin d’avoir une diffusion optimale, nous vous conseillons d’attendre quelques heures pour que la senteur s’imprègne parfaitement dans la céramique. Le reste du parfum contenu dans votre vaporisateur pourra être utilisé à volonté́ pour embaumer votre intérieur !

Pourquoi la céramique ?

En plus de sa délicatesse, la céramique dispose d’une autre propriété étonnante ! Ce matériau a la propriété d’être poreux, c’est-à-dire qu’il est capable de s’imprégner de votre parfum et de restituer les notes de la fragrance sans les dénaturer. C’est donc l’option parfaite pour réaliser une diffusion naturelle. La céramique est aussi réutilisable, elle permet de faire et refaire sa diffusion House of Yodi favorite. Nous avons décidé de mettre en avant le savoir-faire français en choisissant un porcelainier de renom à Limoges. Cette ville est le berceau de la porcelaine française. Depuis maintenant 40 ans Limoges se développe de plus en plus sur l’art de la céramique.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)