This website has browser limitations. We recommend using a browser such as Edge, Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

Free delivery in mainland France

Payment in 3X free of charge

Loyalty Program

Discover the new holistic beauty experience: Mindful Face & Body Massages

15 avenue Victor Hugo - Paris 16ᵉ

"Reveal your own nature

Emmanuelle Capus, facialist and massage therapist, has created a unique facial massage protocol called the "Mindful Facial", which has become her main treatment.

A graduate of esthetics and numerous massage schools, Emmanuelle Capus has been working as a masseuse for 11 years and has been a facial specialist since 2012. Her many training courses and experiences have enriched her know-how and inspired her to create this specific treatment. A massage is much more than just relaxation, it's treatment.

How to get into the building :

  • Meet at 15 Avenue Victor Hugo, 75116, Paris.
  • Push open the door to the building and head for the back of the courtyard. Ring the Yodi intercom.
  • If you have any questions or need further instructions, please don't hesitate to call 01 83 75 94 94 or send an email to contact@yodibeauty.com.

Customer reviews of Mindful Massages

Mindful Facial 1 hour30

This massage is really perfect. It has a truly draining and remusculating effect. You can see the difference before and after! The complexion is clearer, the skin brighter and the face less puffy. It's also a real moment of relaxation. Emmanuelle is an expert!

Hélène AZANCOT

Founder of Yodi

What is the Mindful Facial?

Mindful facial is a set of maneuvers developed by Emmanuelle Capus. It is also inspired by
Kobido, lymphatic drainage, Myofacial and acupressure points from the Dien' Cham' facial reflexology method. The treatment is directly linked to mindfulness: a wellness technique based on bringing attention back to the present moment. She has created an approach aimed at guiding people towards caring, conscious beauty. A way out of inner conflict and into the observation of one's bodily perceptions.

B I E N F A I T S :

  • Reshaped face
  • Drained, toned skin
  • Illuminated complexion
  • Reduced fine lines and wrinkles
  • Soothing/anti-stress effect
  • 100% manual care

Mindful Facial - 1h30 - €170

(recommended at least once a month from age 30)

Touches areas of the décolleté, shoulders, upper back, neck, all areas of the face and skull.
Benefits:
● Reshaped face
● Drained, toned skin
● Illuminated complexion
● Reduced wrinkles / fine lines
● Soothing / Anti-stress effects
The treatment begins with gentle pressure on your body and deep facial cleansing, followed by a full-body massage of the shoulders, upper back and décolleté with Lodesse oil. For unparalleled relaxation and to prepare the oval of your face, Emmanuelle stretches the trapezius, head and neck muscles.
Using a sculpting massage fluid with anti-aging active ingredients, she stimulates the muscles of your face to oxygenate tissues, evacuate toxins and even out skin tone. Her precise movements fluidify the circulation of energy flows in certain meridians to reduce wrinkles, puffiness and water retention.
Finally, using deep, slow strokes, she begins a toning massage by stimulating the face's antagonistic muscles, then continues with a deep massage that awakens your facial muscles with contractions and elongations... This energetic stimulation re-sculpts your face and naturally reduces wrinkles. The massage ends on the feet, with pressure on foot reflexology points and a gentle awakening of your whole body.

Mindful Facial Boost Jeunesse - 1h - €130

(recommended at least once a month from age 25)

Treats areas of the décolleté, shoulders, upper back, neck, all areas of the face and skull.
Benefits:
● Reshaped face
● Drained and toned skin
● Illuminated complexion
● Reduced wrinkles / fine lines
● Soothing / Anti-stress effects

Mindful Corps - 1h30 - €180

Treat the arms, armpits, thighs, knees, buttocks and stomach.
Benefits:
● Overall anti-aging effect, lifted body
● Soothing / Anti-stress effect
● Drained, toned skin
● Toned muscles
For this protocol, maneuvers are performed progressively with an oil containing anti-aging active ingredients. Positioned on the stomach, then on the back, the massage alternates between strong, fast and slow strokes. Beforehand, Emmanuelle Capus works with you to identify the areas that need special attention for a customized result.
The treatment begins with gentle pressure on your body to establish a connection, followed by muscle warm-up and lymphatic drainage. Emmanuelle Capus then moves on to anti-aging maneuvers, focusing on the areas you've identified with her before the treatment. The massage continues with gentle muscular stretching
all over your body to release toxins.
Finally, the treatment ends with a thorough cleansing and massage of your face, followed by enveloping maneuvers on the head to help you gently regain consciousness.

Mindful Facial and Body - 2h30 - €310

Touches the whole body.

Body massage: 1h30

Facial massage: 1h

Benefits:
● Overall anti-aging effect, lifted body
● Soothing / Anti-stress effect
● Reshaped face
● Illuminated complexion
For this protocol, maneuvers are performed progressively with an oil containing anti-aging active ingredients. Positioned on the stomach, then on the back, the massage alternates between strong, fast and slow strokes. Beforehand, Emmanuelle Capus works with you to identify the areas that need special attention for a customized result.
The treatment begins with gentle pressure on your body to establish a connection, followed by muscle warm-up and lymphatic drainage. Emmanuelle Capus then moves on to anti-aging maneuvers, focusing on the areas you've identified with her before the treatment. The massage continues with gentle muscular stretching
all over your body to release toxins.
The treatment gently continues with a deep facial cleansing before a full-body massage of the shoulders, upper back and décolleté with Lodesse oil. For unparalleled relaxation and to prepare the oval of the face, Emmanuelle stretches the trapezius, head and neck muscles.
Using a sculpting massage fluid with anti-aging active ingredients, she stimulates the muscles of your face to oxygenate tissues, evacuate toxins and even out skin tone. Its precise movements fluidify the circulation of energy flows in certain meridians to reduce wrinkles, puffiness and water retention.
This energetic stimulation re-sculpts your face and naturally reduces wrinkles. The massage ends on the feet, with pressure on foot reflexology points and a gentle awakening of your whole body.

Mindful Facial and Body - 3h - € 350

Touches the whole body.

Body massage: 1h30

Facial massage: 1h30

Benefits:
● Overall anti-aging effect, lifted body
● Soothing / Anti-stress effect
● Reshaped face
● Illuminated complexion

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine

Paiement en 3X sans frais

Programme de Fidélité

HTML code

"Révélez votre propre nature"

Emmanuelle Capus, facialiste et massothérapeute, a créé un protocole de massage du visage unique intitulé le “Mindful Facial” qui est devenu son soin principal.

Diplômée d'esthétique et de nombreuses écoles de massage, Emmanuelle Capus pratique le métier de masseuse depuis 11 ans et est spécialiste du visage depuis 2012. Les nombreuses formations qu'elle a suivi ainsi que ses expériences ont enrichi son savoir faire et lui ont inspiré dans la création de ce soin spécifique. Se faire masser est bien plus qu'une simple relaxation, c'est se soigner.

Comment accéder dans l'immeuble :

  • Rendez-vous au 15 Avenue Victor Hugo, 75116, Paris.
  • Poussez la porte de l'immeuble, dirigez-vous vers le fond de la cour. Sonnez sur interphone Yodi.
  • Pour toute question ou besoin d'instructions supplémentaires, n'hésitez pas à appeler le 01 83 75 94 94 ou à envoyer un email à contact@yodibeauty.com.

Avis clients sur Massages Mindful

Mindful Facial 1 heure30

Ce massage est vraiment parfait. Il a un effet vraiment drainant et remusclant. On voit la différence avant et après! Le teint est plus clair, la peau plus lumineuse et le visage moins gonflé. C’est aussi un vrai moment de détente. Emmanuelle est une experte !

Hélène AZANCOT

Fondatrice de Yodi

Mindful Facial 1 heure30

Une pause d'1h30 de détente, de sérénité et de bien-être dans un espace de calme et de douceur. Un massage facial qui régénère en profondeur grâce aux mains d'Or d'Emmanuelle!

Pascale KRIEF

Mindful Corps 1 heure30

Massage du visage exceptionnel : un moment unique de détente avec des résultats immédiats et les jours suivants.

Karine Rosati

Qu'est ce que c'est "Le Mindful Facial" ?

Le Mindful facial est un ensemble de manœuvres que Emmanuelle Capus a élaboré. Il est également inspiré du
Kobido, du drainage lymphatique, du Myofacial et des points d’acupression selon la méthode de réflexologie faciale du Dien’ Cham’. Le soin est en lien direct avec la pleine conscience : technique de bien-être consistant à ramener son attention sur l’instant présent. Elle a créé une approche visant à orienter les personnes vers une beauté bienveillante et consciente. Pour ne plus être en conflit intérieur et observer ses perceptions corporelles.

B I E N F A I T S :

  • Visage remodelé
  • Peau drainée et tonifiée
  • Teint illuminé
  • Rides / Ridules atténuées
  • Effet apaisant / anti stress
  • Soin 100 % manuel

Mindful Facial - 1h30 - 170 €

(recommandé au moins une fois / mois à partir de 30 ans)

Touche les zones du décolleté, des épaules, du haut du dos, du cou, de toutes les zones du visage et du crâne.
Bienfaits :
● Visage Remodelé
● Peau drainée et tonifiée
● Teint Illuminé
● Rides / ridules atténuées
● Effets apaisants / Anti-stress
Le soin débute en douceur par de légères pressions sur votre corps et un nettoyage du visage en profondeur avant d’enchaîner sur un massage ample des épaules, du haut du dos, du décolleté avec l’huile Lodesse. Pour vous procurer une détente inégalée et préparer l’ovale du visage, Emmanuelle réalise des étirements des trapèzes, des muscles de soutien de la tête et de ceux du cou.
A l’aide d’un fluide de massage modelant aux actifs anti-âge, elle stimule les muscles de votre visage pour oxygéner les tissus, évacuer les toxines et unifier le teint. Sa gestuelle précise fluidifie la circulation des flux énergétiques de certains méridiens pour atténuer les rides, réduire les problèmes de poches et de rétention d’eau.
Enfin, grâce à des gestes lents et profonds, elle commence un massage tonique en sollicitant les muscles antagonistes du visage puis poursuit avec un massage en profondeur qui réveille vos muscles faciaux par des contractions et des élongations… Cette stimulation énergique re-sculpte votre visage et réduit naturellement les rides. Le massage s’achève par les pieds, avec une pression des points de réflexologie plantaires et un réveil en douceur de tout votre corps.

Mindful Facial Boost Jeunesse - 1h - 130 €

(recommandé au moins une fois / mois à partir de 25 ans)

Touche les zones du décolleté, des épaules, du haut du dos, du cou, de toutes les zones du visage et du crâne.
Bienfaits :
● Visage Remodelé
● Peau drainée et tonifiée
● Teint Illuminé
● Rides / ridules atténuées
● Effets apaisants / Anti-stress

Mindful Corps - 1h30 - 180 €

Touche les zones des bras, des aisselles, des cuisses, des genoux, des fessiers et du ventre.
Bienfaits :
● Effet anti-âge global, corps lifté
● Effet apaisant / Anti-stress
● Peau drainée et tonifiée
● Muscles tonifiés
Pour ce protocole, les manœuvres sont exécutées progressivement avec une huile aux actifs anti-âge. Installée sur le ventre puis sur le dos, le massage alterne entre des gestes appuyés, rapides et lents. Emmanuelle Capus cible au préalable avec vous les zones nécessitant une attention particulière pour un résultat sur-mesure.
Le soin débute par de douces pressions sur votre corps pour établir une connexion avant de poursuivre par un échauffement de vos muscles et un drainage lymphatique. Emmanuelle Capus enchaîne ensuite avec des manœuvres à l’effet anti-âge, en insistant sur les zones ciblées avec vous avant le soin. Le massage se prolonge par des étirements musculaires doux
sur tout votre corps pour libérer les toxines.
Enfin, le soin se termine par un nettoyage et un massage complets de votre visage, puis par des manœuvres enveloppantes de la tête pour vous permettre de reprendre conscience en douceur.

Mindful Facial et Corps - 2h30 - 310 €

Touche la globalité du corps.

Massage sur le corps : 1h30

Massage sur le visage : 1h

Bienfaits :
● Effet anti-âge global, corps lifté
● Effet apaisant / Anti-stress
● Visage Remodelé
● Teint Illuminé
Pour ce protocole, les manœuvres sont exécutées progressivement avec une huile aux actifs anti-âge. Installée sur le ventre puis sur le dos, le massage alterne entre des gestes appuyés, rapides et lents. Emmanuelle Capus cible au préalable avec vous les zones nécessitant une attention particulière pour un résultat sur-mesure.
Le soin débute par de douces pressions sur votre corps pour établir une connexion avant de poursuivre par un échauffement de vos muscles et un drainage lymphatique. Emmanuelle Capus enchaîne ensuite avec des manœuvres à l’effet anti-âge, en insistant sur les zones ciblées avec vous avant le soin. Le massage se prolonge par des étirements musculaires doux
sur tout votre corps pour libérer les toxines.
Le soin enchaîne en douceur par un nettoyage du visage en profondeur avant un massage ample des épaules, du haut du dos, du décolleté avec l’huile Lodesse. Pour vous procurer une détente inégalée et préparer l’ovale du visage, Emmanuelle réalise des étirements des trapèzes, des muscles de soutien de la tête et de ceux du cou.
A l’aide d’un fluide de massage modelant aux actifs anti-âge, elle stimule les muscles de votre visage pour oxygéner les tissus, évacuer les toxines et unifier le teint. Sa gestuelle précise fluidifie la circulation des flux énergétiques de certains méridiens pour atténuer les rides, réduire les problèmes de poches et de rétention d’eau.
Cette stimulation énergique re-sculpte votre visage et réduit naturellement les rides. Le massage s’achève par les pieds, avec une pression des points de réflexologie plantaires et un réveil en douceur de tout votre corps.

Mindful Facial et Corps - 3h - 350 €

Touche la globalité du corps.

Massage sur le corps : 1h30

Massage sur le visage : 1h30

Bienfaits :
● Effet anti-âge global, corps lifté
● Effet apaisant / Anti-stress
● Visage Remodelé
● Teint Illuminé