This website has browser limitations. We recommend using a browser such as Edge, Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

Free delivery in mainland France

Payment in 3X free of charge

Loyalty Program

Shake It" toiletry bag

33,33€

Shake It" toiletry bag in green terry cloth

Yodi has created this pretty case embroidered with the name of its Shake It Oil. It's ideal for your travels, as you can store all your skincare and make-up products in it, but also use it to take your suncare products to the beach.

Slip into your matching Yodi tote bag.

Certified product manufactured by committed factories*.

GOTS*-certified organically grown cotton.


24x12x14cm

100% cotton

Lining: 100% cotton

Wash at 30°.

*GOTS is the world's leading textile processing standard for organic fibers. It ensures the traceability of cotton, from planting to finished product. Cotton is grown without pesticides or GMOs. GOTS certification guarantees that all those involved in manufacturing the product follow strict specifications and are audited annually by a third-party organization. It provides a framework for factories on both environmental and social issues.

The SA 80 000 standard is the world's leading social certification program, guaranteeing that business is conducted in a way that is fair and decent for workers. It guarantees: No child, forced or compulsory labor. Workers' health and safety. Freedom of association and the right to collective bargaining. That workers are protected from discrimination and abuse. That they do not work excessive hours, and that they are fairly remunerated.

Quantity

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
aurelie berthier
Perfect

Top and very practical.

H
Hortense
Practice

This toiletry bag is gorgeous and super practical. It's big, soft and very cute.

FAQ

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine

Paiement en 3x sans frais

4,8/5 par +14 000 clients vérifiés ⭐

Trousse de toilette «Shake It»

40,00€

Trousse de toilette  «Shake It»  en éponge verte

Yodi a créé cette jolie trousse brodée au nom de son Huile Shake It. Elle est idéale pour vos voyages car vous pourrez y ranger tous vos produits de soin et maquillage mais  aussi l’utiliser pour aller à la plage en y mettant vos produits solaires.

A glisser dans votre sac cabas Yodi assorti.

Produit certifié fabriqué par des usines engagées*.

Coton issu de l’agriculture biologique certifié GOTS*.


24x12x14cm

100% coton

Doublure : 100% coton

Lavage à 30°

*GOTS est la principale norme mondiale de traitement des textiles pour les fibres biologiques. Elle assure la traçabilité du coton, de sa plantation jusqu’au produit fini. La culture du coton est faite sans pesticides et sans OGM. La certification GOTS garantit que tous les acteurs mobilisés dans la fabrication du produit suivent un cahier des charges strict et qu’ils sont audités tous les ans par un organisme tiers. Elle encadre les usines tant sur les sujets environnementaux que sociaux.

La norme SA 80 000 est le principal programme de certification sociale au monde, garantissant que l’activité est menée de manière juste et décente pour les travailleurs. Elle garantit : Qu’il n’y a ni travail des enfants, ni travail obligatoire ou forcé. La santé et la sécurité des travailleurs. Leur liberté d’association et leur droit à la négociation collective. Que les travailleurs sont protégés des discriminations et des abus. Qu’ils n’ont pas une durée de travail excessive, et qu’ils ont une rémunération juste.

Quantité

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
a
aurelie berthier
Parfaite

Top et très pratique.

H
Hortense
Pratique

Cette trousse de toilette est magnifique et super pratique. Elle est grande, souple et très mignonne.

FAQ